Executive Council

Harford County Bar Association

2018-2019 Officers and Executive Committee

 

Association Address

c/o Circuit Court for Harford County

20 West Courtland Street

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

 

Executive Director

Genavieve Foley

c/o Circuit Court for Harford County

20 West Courtland Street

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 443-987-3730

 

Officers

Brian K. Young, Esquire, President

Law Office of Wayne H. Norman, P.A.

808 S. Main Street

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 410-893-1436

brianyoung@harfordlaw.com

 

Katherine Kole Thompson, Esquire, President-Elect

Schlaich & Thompson, Chartered

1318 E. Churchville Road, Upper Level

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 410-838-0004

katie@stclaw.com

 

Kimberly B. Fleming, Esquire, Secretary

Love, Fleming, Bearsch and Hurff, LLC

30 N. Main Street

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 410-838-7100

kfleming@lfbalaw.com

 

Donna R.F. Beard, Esquire, Treasurer

Law Office of Donna R.F. Beard, LLC

5 South Hickory Avenue

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 410-836-7008

donna@donnabeardlaw.com

 

Executive Council

Carl R. Schlaich, Esquire, Past President

Schlaich & Thompson, Chartered

1318 E. Churchville Road

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 410-838-0004

carl@stclaw.com

 

Elizabeth H. Thompson, Esquire (3rd year of service)

Stark and Keenan, P.A.

30 Office Street

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 410-879-2222

ethompson@starkandkeenan.com

 

Brenden Hodge, Esquire (3rd year of service)

Office of the Attorney General

Maryland Department of Transportation

7201 Corporate Center Drive

Hanover, Maryland 21076

Phone: 443-752-1893

Brenden.hodge@gmail.com

 

Krystle Acevedo Howard, Esquire (2nd year of service)

Rodier Family Law, P.A.

112 West Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 301

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 410-803-1839

krystle@rodierfamilylaw.com

 

Allison M. Healy, Esquire (2nd year of service)

Office of the State’s Attorney

20 West Courtland Street

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 410-638-3113 ext 1184

amhealy@harfordcountymd.gov

 

Angela C. Diehl, Esquire (1st year of service)

Office of the State’s Attorney

20 West Courtland Street

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 410-638-3500

acdiehl@harfordcountymd.gov

 

Rachel L. Roberts, Esquire (1st year of service

Hyman and Roberts, P.A.

45 North Main Street

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 410-838-3978

Roberts.hmlaw@gmail.com

 

 

Cancel