Harford County Bar Association

2019-2020 Officers and Executive Committee

 

Association Address

c/o Circuit Court for Harford County

20 West Courtland Street

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 443-987-3730

Officers

Angela C. Diehl, Esquire, President

Office of the State’s Attorney

20 West Courtland Street

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 410-638-3500

acdiehl@harfordcountymd.gov

Hon. Kerwin A. Miller, Sr., President-Elect

District Court for Harford County

2 South Bond Street

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

kerwin.miller@mdcourts.gov

Kimberly B. Fleming, Esquire, Secretary

Love, Fleming, Bearsch and Hurff, LLC

30 N. Main Street

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 410-838-7100

kfleming@lfbalaw.com

Krystle Acevedo Howard, Esquire, Treasurer

Rodier Family Law, P.A.

112 West Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 301

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 410-803-1839

krystle@rodierfamilylaw.com

Executive Council

Katherine Kole Thompson, Esquire, President

Schlaich & Thompson, Chartered

1318 E. Churchville Road, Upper Level

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 410-838-0004

katie@stclaw.com

Stefanie Burton-Bragg, Esquire (2nd year of service)

Pinder Plotkin, LLC

7602 Harford Road

Parkville, Maryland 21234

Phone: 702-994-0787

stefanie.burtonbragg@gmail.com

Rachel L. Roberts, Esquire (3rd year of service)

Hyman and Roberts, P.A.

45 North Main Street

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 410-838-3978

Roberts.hmlaw@gmail.com

Jeff N. Burger, Esquire (2nd year of service)

Love, Fleming, Bearsch, & Hurff, LLC

30 North Main Street

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 410-838-7100

jburger@lfbalaw.com

David Mark Meehan, Esquire (2nd year of service)

Office of the State’s Attorney

20 West Courtland Street

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 410-638-3500

dmmeehan@harfordcountymd.gov

JW Walker, Esquire (2nd year of service)

Flagship Real Estate Services, LLC

836 S. Main Street

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone: 410-709-1460

jww@flagshipres.net

Eleni vanRoden, Esquire (1st year of service)

Law Office of Christopher vanRoden

206 North Hickory Street

Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Phone:  410-838-9060

eleni@vanrodenlaw.com