Dear Members of the Harford County Bar Association:

I am writing to provide notice that the Annual Meeting of the Bar Association will be held Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 5:00 p.m. (Courtroom TBD).

Please take note that the Nominations Committee comprised of myself, Brian Young, Samantha Rodier, Mark Meehan and Eleni vanRoden intends to present the following slate of officers and council members for approval:

President – Brian Young

President Elect – Katherine Thompson

Secretary – Kimberly Fleming

Treasurer – Donna Beard

Council Members – Rachael Roberts & Angela Diehl

Pursuant to the By-Laws any additional nominations shall be made in writing, signed by no fewer than five (5) members, and filed with the Nominations Committee.  No nominations shall be made from the floor.

Carl Schlaich