Dear HCBA Member:

On May 9, 2018 the Harford County Bar Association will be voting on the officers and members at large of the Executive Council for 2018-19.  As specified in the By-Laws a Nominations Committee has been appointed comprised of myself, President-Elect Brian Young, and three non-council members: Samantha Rodier, Mark Meehan and Eleni vanRoden.  In addition to nominating officers there will be two (possibly three) openings on the Council.  If you wish to be considered for an opening on the Council or an officer’s position please email an expression of interest to me not later than  Friday, March 16, 2018.

Carl Schlaich